Ansatte

Havhesten

Lisbeth Larssen

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
902 67 251
lisbeth.larssen@gmail.com

May Lise Carter

Stilling: Assistent
458 01 819
maylisecarter@gmail.com

Renate Loug

Stilling: Assistent
971 64 159
renateloug623@hotmail.com

Lisbeth Løvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
416 03 737
lis_nils@hotmail.com

Ella Virak

Stilling: Spesialpedagog
945 21 490
ella.margrete.virak@flekkefjord.kommune.no

Camilla Susanne Throndsen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
469 65 008
casame90@gmail.com

Marianne Ellingsen Kvinlaug

Stilling: Fagarbeider
995 77 632
mariannedellingsen@hotmail.com

Karoline Hamar

Stilling: Lærling
473 35 956
karro.line1997@hotmail.no

Kråkebollen

Simen Finsnes

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
480 67 006
simen.finsnes@gmail.com

Karianne H. Lunde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
412 03 152
karianne.h.lunde@gmail.com

Ella Virak

Stilling: Spesialpedagog
945 21 490
ella.margrete.virak@flekkefjord.kommune.no

Monica Madsen

Stilling: Spesialpedagog
915 37 843
monica.indrebo.madsen@flekkefjord.kommune.no

Anette Jensen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Ekstraressurs enkeltbarn

Anna Dybing

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
974 86 129
annadybing@hotmail.no

Anne Tove Bjelland

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Marianne Ellingsen Kvinlaug

Stilling: Fagarbeider
995 77 632
mariannedellingsen@hotmail.com

Sandkrabben

Renate Loug

Stilling: Assistent
971 64 159
renateloug623@hotmail.com

Jessebel Jakobsen

Stilling: Assistent
452 65 146
beleveyos@yahoo.com

Erna Johnsen

Stilling: Assistent
936 62 349
ernajohnsen69@hotmail.no

Elisabeth Mygland

Stilling: Assistent
950 43 711
bergemygland@icloud.com

Eva Danielsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
951 52 593
evadanielsen@hotmail.no

Hilde Hauge

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
977 29 719
hilde_hauge@hotmail.com

Sjøstjerna

Jessebel Jakobsen

Stilling: Assistent
452 65 146
beleveyos@yahoo.com

Wibeche E.Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
900 97 962
wibechestenberg@gmail.com

Sissel Løvik

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
905 03 932
sisloev2@online.no

Siri Lønning

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
951 58 592
siri.lonning@hotmail.no

Elke Sternbeck

Stilling: Vikar
908 71 087
esternbeck58@gmail.com

Elly Tveit Gilje

Stilling: Vikar
ellygilje@gmail.com

Andre ansatte

Webansvarlig Grønnes Barnehage

Stilling: Annet

Dorrit Homme

Stilling: Styrer
90963234
dorrit.homme@icloud.com

Mai Gunn Fidjeland

Stilling: Kjøkkenassistent