Ansatte

Andre

Havhesten

Lisa Svege

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
902 35 544
lisasvege@outlook.com

Elisabeth Mygland

Stilling: Assistent
950 43 711
bergemygland@icloud.com

May Lise Carter

Stilling: Assistent
458 01 819
maylisecarter@gmail.com

Renate Loug

Stilling: Assistent
971 64 159
renateloug623@hotmail.com

Lisbeth Løvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
416 03 737
lis_nils@hotmail.com

Stine Elle

Stilling: Spesialpedagog
980 36 332
stine.elle@flekkefjord.kommune.no

Karoline Hamar

Stilling: Lærling
473 35 956
karro.line1997@hotmail.no

kjøkkenet

Mai Gunn Fidjeland

Stilling: Kjøkkenassistent
478 00 856
maigunnlonafidjeland@hotmail.com

Kråkebollen

Ella M,Virak

Stilling: Annet
945 21 490
ella.margrete.virak@flekkefjord.kommune

Simen Finsnes

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
480 67 006
simen.finsnes@gmail.com

Elke Sternbeck

Stilling: Assistent
908 71 087
esternbeck58@gmail.com

Mona Tollefsen

Stilling: Assistent
909 97 531
mona.tollefsen1@gmail.com

Ekstraassistent

Elke Sternbeck

Stilling: Assistent
908 71 087

Karianne H. Lunde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
412 03 152
karianne.h.lunde@gmail.com

Anna Dybing

Stilling: Fagarbeider
974 86 129
annadybing@hotmail.no

Anne Tove Bjelland

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Anette Jensen

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Ekstraressurs enkeltbarn

Sandkrabben

Jessebel Jakobsen

Stilling: Assistent
452 65 146
beleveros@yahoo.com

Hilde Hauge

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
977 29 719
hilde_hauge@hotmail.com

Eva Danielsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
951 52 593
evadanielsen@hotmail.no

Camilla Susanne Throndsen

Stilling: Fagarbeider
469 65 008
camilla@thrond.no

Sjøstjerna

Katrine Hansen

Stilling: Assistent
976 57 941
katrinehansen@outlook.com

Elke Sternbeck

Stilling: Assistent
908 71 087

Wibeche E.Log

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
900 97 962
egaaswibeche@gmail.com

Sissel Løvik

Stilling: Fagarbeider
905 03 932
sisloev2@online.no

Siri Lønning

Stilling: Fagarbeider
951 58 592
siri.lonning@hotmail.no

Andre ansatte

Webansvarlig Grønnes Barnehage

Stilling: Annet

Erna Johnsen

Stilling: Assistent
936 62 349
ernajohnsen69@hotmail.no

Dorrit Homme

Stilling: Styrer
909 63 234
dorrit.homme@icloud.com

Lisbeth Larssen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
902 67 251
lisbeth.larssen@gmail.com

Permisjon

Elly Tveit Gilje

Stilling: Vikar
ellygilje@gmail.com