Ansatte

Andre

Dorrit Homme

Stilling: Styrer
909 63 234
post@gronnesbarnehage.no

Havhesten

May Lise Carter

Stilling: Assistent
458 01 819
may.carter@gronnesbarnehage.no

Renate Loug

Stilling: Assistent
971 64 159
renate.loug@gronnesbarnehage.no

Lisbeth Løvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
416 03 737
lisbeth.lovik@gronnesbarnehage.no

Eva Danielsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
951 52 593
eva.danielsen@gronnesbarnehage.no

kjøkkenet

Mai Gunn Fidjeland

Stilling: Kjøkkenassistent
478 00 856
maigunnlonafidjeland@hotmail.com

Kråkebollen

Ella M,Virak

Stilling: Annet
945 21 490
ella.margrete.virak@flekkefjord.kommune.no

Simen Finsnes

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
480 67 006
simen.finsnes@gronnesbarnehage.no

Mona Tollefsen

Stilling: Assistent
909 97 531
mona.tollefsen1@gmail.com

Ekstraassistent

Elke Sternbeck

Stilling: Assistent
908 71 087
esternbeck58@gmail.com

Karianne H. Lunde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
412 03 152
karianne.lunde@gronnesbarnehage.no

Stine Elle

Stilling: Spesialpedagog
980 36 332
stine.elle@flekkefjord.kommune.no

Anna Dybing

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Anne Tove Bjelland

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Anette Jensen

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Ekstraressurs enkeltbarn

Karoline Hamar

Stilling: Lærling
473 35 956
karro.line1997@hotmail.no

Sandkrabben

Lisa Svege

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
902 35 544
lisa.svege@gronnesbarnehage.no

Lisa er i permisjon

Elke Sternbeck

Stilling: Assistent
908 71 087
esternbeck58@gmail.com

Jessebel Jakobsen

Stilling: Assistent
452 65 146
jessebel.jakobsen@gronnesbarnehage.no

Hilde Hauge

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
977 29 719
hilde.hauge@gronnesbarnehage.no

Lisbeth Larssen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
902 67 251
lisbeth.larssen@gronnesbarnehage.no

Permisjon

Sissel Løvik

Stilling: Fagarbeider
905 03 932
sissel.lovik@gronnesbarnehage.no

Sjøstjerna

Katrine Hansen

Stilling: Assistent
976 57 941
katrine.hansen@gronnesbarnehage.no

Wibeche E.Log

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
900 97 962
wibeche.log@gronnesbarnehage.no

Camilla Susanne Throndsen

Stilling: Fagarbeider
469 65 008
camilla@thrond.no

Siri Lønning

Stilling: Fagarbeider
951 58 592
siri.lonning@gronnesbarnehage.no