Ansatte

Havhesten

Simen Sanstøl Finsnes

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
simen.finsnes@gronnesbarnehage.no

Elke Sternbeck

Stilling: Assistent
esternbeck58@gmail.com

kjøkkenet

Mai Gunn Fidjeland

Stilling: Kjøkkenassistent
maigunnlonafidjeland@hotmail.com

Kråkebollen

May Lise Carter

Stilling: Assistent
may.carter@gronnesbarnehage.no

Lisbeth Løvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
lisbeth.lovik@gronnesbarnehage.no

Karianne H. Lunde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
karianne.lunde@gronnesbarnehage.no

Anne Tove Bjelland

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Verneombud

Sandkrabben

Jessebel Jakobsen

Stilling: Assistent
jessebel.jakobsen@gronnesbarnehage.no

Hilde Hauge

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
hilde.hauge@gronnesbarnehage.no

Lisa Svege Klungland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
svegelisa@gmail.com

Camilla Susanne Throndsen

Stilling: Fagarbeider
camilla@thrond.no

Permisjon

Siri Lønning

Stilling: Fagarbeider
siri.lonning@gronnesbarnehage.no

Sjøstjerna

Wibeche E.Log

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
wibeche.log@gronnesbarnehage.no

Katrine Hansen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
katrine.hansen@gronnesbarnehage.no

Sissel Løvik

Stilling: Fagarbeider
sissel.lovik@gronnesbarnehage.no

Andre ansatte

Dorrit Homme

Stilling: Styrer
909 63 234
post@gronnesbarnehage.no

Eva Danielsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
eva.danielsen@gronnesbarnehage.no

Permisjon fra 06.03.23